More about Javier

Javier Hernandez

Areas of expertise

Growth Funnel (AARRR) Optimisation

Favourite Cereal

Chocolate filled pillows! Like Flips, but I specially like generic brands from Spar for example

Top 3 Dream Clients

Previous Experience

Top

  • Fictiv - https://www.fictiv.com/
  • Ahlstrom-Munksjö - https://www.ahlstrom-munksjo.com/
  • Steward Health Care - https://www.steward.org/
  • Parkell - http://www.parkell.com/
  • Tundra drones - https://tundradrone.com/
  • Bioanalyt - https://www.bioanalyt.com/
  • Peltarion - https://peltarion.com/
  • Amuerte Gin - https://www.amuerte.com/
  • Hyperion Robotics - https://www.hyperionrobotics.com/
  • Felton Industries - https://www.felton.net.au/
  • Lappeenranta University of Technology - https://www.lut.fi/

Medium

  • Lagree gym - https://www.thelagreestudio.com/
  • Stratify Labs - https://stratifylabs.co/
  • DaKetoShop - https://daketoshop.com/
  • Hovrpro - https://hovrpro.com/
  • Bionic Runner - Crowdfund - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1032540393/the-bionic-runner-run-harder-land-safer
  • Quench Sea - https://quenchsea.world/ Crowdfund - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/quenchsea-turn-seawater-into-freshwater#/
  • Hydrowind Energy - https://hw.energy/
  • RipClear - https://ripclear.com/

Low

  • Prescription Psychiatrists https://prescriptionpsychiatrists.com.ph/
  • Lions Digital Solutions - https://lionsds.com/
  • The Modern Millionaires https://themodernmillionaires.com/
  • Globuzzer - https://globuzzer.com/
  • Tuf and Paw - https://www.tuftandpaw.com/ - Crowdfund - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tuftandpaw/cove-a-beautiful-litter-box-made-from-recycled-plastics
  • Scooters and Chairs - https://www.scootersnchairs.com/
  • Decuply - http://decuply.com/
  • Floaty - http://phonefloaty.com/
  • Squeedr - https://squeedr.co/
  • Torch Coffee - https://www.torchcoffee.com/
  • Projects Abroad - https://www.projects-abroad.net/
  • Dog Wizardry - https://dogwizardry.com/
  • Sovda Coffee - https://www.sovdacoffee.com/
Growth Division Bullseye

Tools Experience

It was a very good experience working with Javier, we definitely work again together, his pro and innovative at his work

Rafik Chabalger